Treasure Jewelry

10% Discount – on your First Order Promo

Free Shipping on orders over $70

First Order’s Free Shipping using Promo FirstShipment

$20 Discount  with $100 or more Total Cart Items using code 100Get20

Reviews

Image #1 from Sarah Wilks
Reviews1
Sarah Wilks
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful As Ever

2 months ago
Image #1 from Salma Baxley
Reviews1
Salma Baxley
Reviewer
5/5

Soooo Beautiful , i love how this bracelet Sparkles in the sun

2 months ago
Image #1 from Cathy Catron
Reviews1
Cathy Catron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love my wrap bracelet it is beautiful and I’ve received many compliments. I have ear rings and I ordered another bracelet that matches. It’s all awesome!)

2 months ago
Image #1 from Victoria S.
Reviews1
Victoria S.
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and genuine leather, Love everything from this shop ! Thank you!

2 months ago
Fran Recca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I already have this one...I LOVE IT- IT GETS A LOT OF GREAT COMMENTS!!!!!!!!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Susan O.
Reviews1
Susan O.
Reviewer
5/5

I Love Them !! Absolutely beautiful , Great quality , you can't go wrong purchasing these , i will definitely be purchasing more , Great customer service too.

10 months ago
Image #1 from Samya K.Image #2 from Samya K.Image #3 from Samya K.Image #4 from Samya K.Image #5 from Samya K.
Reviews5
Samya K.
Reviewer
5/5

Soo Beautiful and love them , ordered as a gift for my mother

10 months ago
Image #1 from Dana W.
Reviews1
Dana W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So much more beautiful than picture! Simply gorgeous and well made.

11 months ago
Image #1 from Cathy Catron
Reviews1
Cathy Catron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love these earrings they are light weight and they go with my dress

12 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Nancy Belk
Reviews1
Nancy Belk
Reviewer
5/5

Your work is awesome I have several pieces plan on more gave as gifts my girls love them

1 year ago
Image #1 from Nancy Belk
Reviews1
Nancy Belk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your work is awesome I have several pieces plan on more gave as gifts my girls love them

1 year ago
Kellie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Omg it’s beautiful

1 year ago
Image #1 from Nancy Belk
Reviews1
Nancy Belk
Reviewer
5/5

Your work is awesome I have several pieces plan on more gave as gifts my girls love them

1 year ago
Jen Parish
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous earrings

1 year ago
Jen Parish
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this beautiful piece

1 year ago
Paula S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love it and is so comfortable. Hope it lasts!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Sarah Wilks
Reviews1
Sarah Wilks
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nature Lady Feels

1 year ago
Image #1 from Nancy B.Image #2 from Nancy B.
Reviews2
Nancy B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome design I absolutely love it! Artist very good ,excited to receive my next bracelet

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jen P.
Reviews1
Jen P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received my beautiful jewellery yesterday & am sooo happy. Thank you so much , I am so glad I chose this stunning amethyst necklace & earrings as a special 60th gift from my Granddaughter. I highly recommend Treasure Jewelry

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jen P.
Reviews1
Jen P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received my beautiful jewellery yesterday & am sooo happy. Thank you so much , I am so glad I chose this stunning amethyst necklace & earrings as a special 60th gift from my Granddaughter. I highly recommend Treasure Jewelry

1 year ago
Image #1 from Ines
Reviews1
Ines
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazingly beautiful! Simplicity expressed in so many details! Am so happy that I have discovered You! Thank You also for free delivery!

1 year ago
Vibeke Madsen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smukt og unik

1 year ago
Image #1 from S.James
Reviews1
S.James
Reviewer
5/5

as described. very happy with this bracelet

1 year ago
Maria A Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everyone in my family likes it!

1 year ago
Image #1 from M.Hernandes
Reviews1
M.Hernandes
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful , my mom will love it, thank you

1 year ago
Carol L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a truly nice piece of jewelry. The colors are so vibrant. My husband even commented and he doesn't always notice. The stones are placed evenly so the bracelet flows on your wrist. I had previously ordered the same bracelet in turquoise from another seller and the stones were placed so close that they looked like they were stuck together.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Lauren J.Image #2 from Lauren J.
Reviews2
Lauren J.
Reviewer
5/5

very beautiful and good quality , it was a nice gift for my daughter

2 years ago
Theresa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful earrings. We'll made. Good customer service.

2 years ago
Cynthia Wimbish
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received my Melody Stacking bracelets rather quickly. They are so beautiful. My heart is full! Each bracelet was individually wrapped in its own purple wrapping. I want to wear them everyday but because my bracelets are wonderfully made and so pretty, I choose to wear them on very special occasions. Show them to everyone. I love these bracelets. Thank you so much.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Frances Cave
Reviews1
Frances Cave
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Treasure jewelry has the best stuff I have found to go with some of my outfits and they have something for every season and I love that!!!

2 years ago
BAHAR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So cute and qualitative! Love them.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Dany P.
Reviews1
Dany P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The weather is finally warm enough to wear my summer clothes and I'm now well enough to wear them and show off my beautiful necklace, though the photo doesn't do it justice , thank you

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Today I finally got purple Bohemia wrap bracelet and like it.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Karen
Reviews1
Karen
Reviewer
5/5

I saw this lovely fuchsia, purple, pink and turquoise bracelet because it is so beautiful I had to have it! I wear it for all different occasions or no occasion, even, just because it’s pretty!

2 years ago
Image #1 from Sandra J.
Reviews1
Sandra J.
Reviewer
5/5

Very Beautiful

2 years ago
Image #1 from Tammy S.Image #2 from Tammy S.
Reviews2
Tammy S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely beautiful , so happy , I want to thank you for such gorgeous pieces

2 years ago
Reams M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Girlfriend loves it

2 years ago
Gwendolyn Lord
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In a match up with the earrings of the same stones, this bracelet is just the right touch of Boho "bling". I've already been complimented on the beauty of these pieces. A real pleasure, to treasure!

2 years ago
Gwendolyn Lord
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Light catching and lovely. Comfortable to wear, and just the right size.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Melinda GomezImage #2 from Melinda Gomez
Reviews2
Melinda Gomez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was so excited to receive the bracelet I ordered! The quality and craftswoman ship exceeded my already high expectations! Thank you so much for this exquisite piece!

2 years ago
Janis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received my friendship bracelet and it was wrapped so well. In a beautiful little bag that’s so special . Very good quality jewelry. It is absolutely beautiful and my friend just loved it !! This is a great company to get your beautiful jewelry to wear out and get all the compliments on it! People want’s to know where you got it ! Because it is unique and beautiful!! Thank you Tre Jure !!

2 years ago
Vlasta Černá
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Frances Cave
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These were presents for some very beautiful girls!

2 years ago
Deloris
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I had to put an extension on it to hang lower.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Tanya M.
Reviews1
Tanya M.
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and so well made and I just love it so much! Thank you 😉 

2 years ago
Donna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful love it

2 years ago
Image #1 from Miranda L.Image #2 from Miranda L.Image #3 from Miranda L.
Reviews3
Miranda L.
Reviewer
5/5

I absolutely love this bracelet! Great quality, looks beautiful and exactly as described! For those with small wrists you can do an additional loop and the silver leather strip with knots looks equally good. My first purchase at Treasure Jewelry and I could not be happier with it. Highly recommended.

2 years ago
Lana
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Beautiful but not a cuff/bangle as pictured, more like a necklace you wrap around your wrist and it does not wear well.

2 years ago
Lana
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Not a cuff/bangle... thought it was... difficult to put on and wear.

2 years ago

Shopping Cart
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop